WHATS ON
Click To Book

Wonders of Our Universe

Wednesday 29th May @ 2pm & 7:30pm

Nicky Trix LIVE - Magic & Mayhem

Thursday 30th May @ 1pm

Mystery Cinema

Thursday 30th May @ 7:30pm
CANCELLED

Harry Potter and the Philosophers Stone

Saturday 1st June
Keralite Socuety Members only

Paranormal Ghost hunt

Saturday 15th june - 8pm - 1am

Make Music Day UK

Friday 21st June @ 7:30pm

Shrek the Musical - Junior

Saturday 29th June 1pm & 5:30pm

AW Dance Academy Back to the 80's

Sunday 14 July 2024 4PM - 5pm

Pinocchio & Friend's & Pip Ahoy

Saturday 20th July 11am & 1pm

Bingo That's Bonkers! - Fun & Games

Friday 26th July @ 7:30pm

Captain Calamity - Summer Spectacular

Saturday 27th July @ 12pm & 3pm

Cilla & The swinging Sixties

Friday 2nd August @ 7:30pm

Midlife Crisis

Sunday 4th August @ 6:30pm

The Magical Story Wish

Wednesday 7th August @ 1pm 7 3:30pm

Pheonix Players present Calendar Girls

Friday 13th @ 7:30pm
Saturday 14th September @ 2:30pm & 7:30pm

Pinocchio & Friend's & Pip Ahoy

Saturday 7th September 11am & 1pm

Simon Park - A Ride Across America

Saturday 28th September @ 7:30pm

Don't Stop Queen Now - Queen Tribute Band

Friday 4th & Saturday 5th October @ 7:30pm

CODA -- Songs From Stage & Screen

Saturday 12th October @ 7:30pm

Rise of the Empress

Thursday 24th October @ 7pm

Abba Sensation - Abba Tribute Act

Friday 25th October @ 7:30pm

DAME DOLLY'S SPOOKTACULAR SHOW

Tuesday 29th October @ 11am & 2pm

Stuart Michael- The Psychic Medium

Saturday 2nd November @ 7:30pm

And Finally Phil Collins

Saturday 16th November @ 7:30pm

Fearlessly Taylor

Saturday 30th November @ 7:45pm

PANTO - Robin Hood

Friday 6th December - Sunday 15th December

Santa's Lost Sleigh

Saturday 21st December, @ 1pm & 3:30pm

BEATLEMANIA

Friday 21st February @ 7:30pm

The Bowie Experience - David Bowie Tribute Act

Saturday 29th March 2025 @ 7:45pm

Top secret - The magic of science

Saturday 19th April 2025 @ 2pm

Forever Elton

Saturday 26th April 2025
@ 7:30pm

Fleetwood Shack - Tribute Act

Fridfay 6th June 2025 @ 7:45pm

The ultimate Commitrments &^ Blues Brothers show

Saturday 1st November 2025 @ 7:30pm

Previous Events al Library Theatre Here >>